Travel Instructions

For Qatar Nationals holding Tourist visas are allowed to travel to all Indian states except to some protected areas for which one requires to obtain a travel permit from the concerned authority like travel to Andaman & Nicobar Islands, some of the North East States like Arunachal Pradesh, Manipur, Mizoram, Nagaland, parts of Kashmir, western part of the State of Rajasthan along the border with Pakistan.